Best Cricket Betting Sites You Can Use To Bet In Indian Rupees

An exciting and rewarding online betting needs to be done responsibly to reap multiple benefits. If you’re from India, you must choose a bookmaker that allows online cricket betting in Indian rupees with no currency conversion problems. Here are 4 cricket sportsbooks you can use to bet in INR.

  1. Betway

This is one of the most trusted sites to bet on cricket matches online with competitive odds. Indian players can easily register and place bets on the offered cricket markets in INR and withdraw the winnings in Indian Rupees. Debit and credit cards are also accepted by Indian customers. If you are a new user, then you will receive an amazing welcome bonus with some free bets on cricket.

  1. 10Cric

Previously known as Betrally, 10Cric is another recommended bookmaker for Indian sports punters. This is completely focused on providing the best betting experience for a range of cricket betting markets such as IPL, T20 Blast, The Ashes, etc.

  1. Bet365

This is another sportsbook with numerous betting opportunities on different types of sports including cricket, basketball, football, etc. They offer betting on a variety of cricket leagues and tournaments such as T20 World Cup, Big Bash, Indian Premier League (IPL), Ashes Series, etc. In each of these leagues, you will find a varying range of betting markets such as To Win The Toss, To Win The Match, Batsman Matches, Player Performance, 1st Wicket Method, Draw No Bet, 1st Innings Lead, etc.

  1. Unibet

This online betting site offers the opportunity to make bets on over 30 sports including cricket. In its massive bet collection, you will find multiple leagues for online betting on cricket such as International Test Cricket, ICC T20 World Cup 2020, Marsh One-Day Cup, ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier, T20 Big Bash League, World Test Championship, etc. It is consistently honored with different types of awards for following the proactive approach to responsible gaming. For example, Socially Responsible Operator by IGA Awards and EGR Awards 2016, Sports Betting Operator by EGR Awards 2016, Online Sportsbook Operator of the Year by IGA App Awards 2015, Sportsbook Operator of the Year by IGA Awards 2014, and more.